Nexus Business Sales

Nexus Business Sales Ltd
21E Gordon Road
Wanaka
021 025 45540
Contact: Michele Hemingway

Nexus Business Sales specializes in brokering the sales of small, medium and large businesses and mid market mergers and acquisitions. Nexus Business Sales’ services include business valuations and advisory in all industry sectors. Nexus Business Sales has representation in Australia, New Zealand and Asia.

Nexus Business Sales Ltd (Licensed Agent REAAA 2008)

Business Brokers

Richard Hemingway

Richard Hemingway

Cnr Helwick & Dunmore Sts
Wanaka 9343
03 443 0043
021 7744 97

richard.h@nexusbiz.co.nz

Michele Hemingway

Michele Hemingway

20 Helwick Street
Wanaka 9343
03 443 0043
0210 254 5540

michele.h@nexusbiz.co.nz

Michael Inder

Michael Inder

14-18 Dunmore Street
Wanaka 9305
+64 21 626 690

michael.i@nexusbiz.co.nz

Praveen Kumar

Praveen Kumar

18 Dunmore St
Wanaka 9305
+64 211 600 171
+64 4 390 6112

praveen.k@nexusbiz.co.nz

Lyn Moore

14-18 Dunmore St
Wanaka 9305
02108425753

lyn.m@nexusbiz.co.nz

Sean Synnott

Sean Synnott

14-18 Dunmore Street
Wanaka
Wanaka 9305
03 443 0043

sean.s@nexusbiz.co.nz

Bruce McGechan

Bruce McGechan

14-18 Dunmore Street
Wanaka 9305
Adrian Black

Adrian Black

Cnr Helwick and Dunmore Streets
Wanaka
+64 210 269 0264
+64 3 443 0043

adrian.b@nexusbiz.co.nz

Sue Frampton

14 Dunmore St
Wanaka 9305
+64 27 787 0030
034430043

sue.f@nexusbiz.co.nz

Mike Cunningham

Head office, 14 Dunmore Street
Wanaka 9305
+64 27 686 6175
+64 27 686 6175

mike.c@nexusbiz.co.nz

David Pohe

Head Office, 18 Dunmore Street
Wanaka 9305
0274 467 106

david.p@nexusbiz.co.nz

David Howard

David Howard

Head Office, 14-18 Dunmore Street
Wanaka 9342
+64 21 673 283

david.h@nexusbiz.co.nz

 

Nexus Business Sales

 

Email Michele Hemingway from Nexus Business Sales - Otago

CONTACT A BUSINESS BROKER

Please fill out the form below to send us an email.
We will be in touch with you promptly.