Coffeys Tourism Property Brokers Ltd

Coffeys Tourism Property Brokers Ltd
60 Knowles Street
Merivale
Christchurch
03 366 9040
Contact: Kelvyn Coffey

Coffeys Tourism Property Brokers Ltd - specialise in the business of tourism property brokerage. We understand that the sale and purchase of tourism property can be complex given we are not only dealing with real estate, but most often the livelihood and the home of our clients. Property is only part of the transaction and we believe we add value, simply because tourism property is the only business we handle. Our business and the team within the business, has been developed to bring all the skills and experience we need to serve our clients best – it is our people who make the difference.

Business Brokers

Kelvyn Coffey

Kelvyn Coffey

PO Box 36092
Christchurch 8146
0800 263339
027 432 0565

kelvyn@coffeys.co.nz

Chris  Wong

Chris Wong

PO Box 36092
Christchurch 8146
09 551 0154
021 106 6188

chris@coffeys.co.nz

Inky Stove

Inky Stove

PO Box 36092
Christchurch 8146
03 550 0471
021 182 6940

inky@coffeys.co.nz

Peter  McGrath

Peter McGrath

PO Box 36092
Christchurch 8146
06 929 7681
027 449 1608

peter@coffeys.co.nz

Matt D'Anvers

Matt D'Anvers

PO Box 36092
Christchurch 8146
07 561 4213
021 935 670

matt@coffeys.co.nz

Jan Grant

Jan Grant

PO Box 36092
Christchurch 8146
03 553 1018
027 544 1949

jan@coffeys.co.nz

John Connelly

John Connelly

PO Box 36092
Merivale
Christchurch 8146
03 550 0520
021 880 881

john@coffeys.co.nz

Graeme Jackson

Graeme Jackson

PO Box 36092
Merivale
Christchurch 8146
03 555 2129
021 667 067

graeme@coffeys.co.nz

Chris D'Anvers

Chris D'Anvers

PO Box 36092
Merivale
Christchurch 8146
09 281 0265
021 703 374

cdanvers@coffeys.co.nz

Derek Johnson

Derek Johnson

PO Box 36092
Merivale
Christchurch 8146
03 927 4277
027 240 1285

derek@coffeys.co.nz

 

Coffeys Tourism Property Brokers Ltd

 

Email Kelvyn Coffey from Coffeys Tourism Property Brokers Ltd - Canterbury

CONTACT A BUSINESS BROKER

Please fill out the form below to send us an email.
We will be in touch with you promptly.


Most Canterbury business owners will benefit from the help of an experienced business broker with the preparation, packaging, pricing and marketing of their business opportunity. So choosing the right business broker can make all the difference in obtaining your best price and a fast sale when listing your business for sale.

After a Canterbury based Business Broker who covers Christchurch?

It is important that your broker is up with the play and has a range of online marketing tools in place to effectively promote your business for sale, as you want to maximise the number of quality leads when selling your business. Even if you are not computer literate yourself, the first place the majority of business buyers will look is online - they will visit the main New Zealand business for sale websites where the majority of businesses are listed for sale.

When choosing a competent Christchurch business broker - ensure your broker is using all the key "business for sale" listing websites like nzfranchises. It is important they are not limiting their search for buyers. Check to see they have been keeping up to date with the market and key communication tools, and have a comprehensive marketing plan and budget for selling your business, so you get your best result.

Here at nzfranchises we provide a successful, well established online marketing channel with resources to assist you and your business broker in selling your business. Coffeys Tourism Property Brokers Ltd have experienced Canterbury business brokers that can assist you in selling your business, so contact Kelvyn Coffey today to find out more about their services.

Choosing a professional business broker in Christchurch or wider Canterbury, that has the necessary skills, can make all the difference in obtaining your best price and a quick sale when selling your business.