LINK Business Christchurch

LINK Business Christchurch Ltd
36 Lowe Street
Tower Junction
Christchurch 8011
03 366 3394
Contact: Katherine Shepherd

LINK Christchurch & South Island have a team of experienced and professional business brokers who specialise in selling businesses across all industry sectors.

They come from professional backgrounds, with a thorough understanding of how businesses work and the different challenges that come with each unique business they sell, and pride themselves on confidentiality, professionalism and integrity in our everyday dealings with prospective sellers and buyers.

LINK's team will work together to gain the very best results possible and strive to always find new and innovative ways to market your business in this ever-changing business world.

Business Brokers

Brian Pankhurst

Brian Pankhurst

PO Box 13674
Christchurch
03 366 3394
021 334 865

brian.pankhurst@linkbusiness.co.nz

Jono Jarvis

Jono Jarvis

PO Box 9382
Tower Junction
Christchurch 8149
03 366 3394
021 177 9760

jono.jarvis@linkbusiness.co.nz

Anika Gamba

Anika Gamba

PO Box 9382
Tower Junction
Christchurch 8149
03 366 33
022 560 3241

anika.gamba@linkbusiness.co.nz

Murray  Schofield

Murray Schofield

PO Box 9382
Tower Junction
Christchurch 8011
03 595 2753
021 252 5565

murray.schofield@linkbusiness.co.nz

David  Pigou

David Pigou

36 Lowe St
Addington
Christchurch
Sami  Chesterton

Sami Chesterton

36 Lowe St
Christchurch 8110
03 366 3394
021 0297 8810

sami.chesterton@linkbusiness.co.nz

Graeme  Brenssell

Graeme Brenssell

36 Lowe Street
Addington
Christchurch 8140
03 366 3394
029 200 9992

graeme.brenssell@linkbusiness.co.nz

Sam  Baddock

Sam Baddock

36 Lowe Street
Addington
Christchurch 8140
+64 3 366 3394
+64 22 677 1090

sam.baddock@linkbusiness.co.nz

 

LINK Business Christchurch

 

Email Katherine Shepherd from LINK Business Christchurch - Canterbury

CONTACT A BUSINESS BROKER

Please fill out the form below to send us an email.
We will be in touch with you promptly.