Barker Business Brokerage

Barker Business Brokerage Ltd
36 Tarndale Grove
Rosedale
Auckland
09 448 1285
Contact: Chloe Belli

Business Sales with Integrity. Barker Business Brokerage is a family-run business dedicated to freeing up the capital from your business, or finding perspective buyers that perfect venture. Our highly-skilled team of brokers have first-hand experience of what it takes to buy and sell a business, and we can easily match their industry expertise with your requirements.

Business Brokers

Alan Dufty

Alan Dufty

PO Box 301111
Albany
Auckland 0752
09 925 8774
021 550 645

aland@barkerbusiness.co.nz

Brett Barker

Brett Barker

PO Box 301111
Albany
Auckland 0752
09 448 0751
021 744 990

brettb@barkerbusiness.co.nz

Craig Miller

Craig Miller

PO Box 301111
Albany
Auckland 0752
09 448 0758
021 817 768

craigm@barkerbusiness.co.nz

Frank Pollard

Frank Pollard

PO Box 301111
Albany
Auckland 0752
09 448 0756
0274 999 423

frankp@barkerbusiness.co.nz

Geoff Mackenzie

Geoff Mackenzie

PO Box 301111
Albany
Auckland 0752
09 973 4079
029 993 5008

geoffm@barkerbusiness.co.nz

Greg & Ping Tapper

Greg & Ping Tapper

PO Box 301111
Albany
Auckland 0752
09 448 0754
022 342 7758

gregtapper@barkerbusiness.co.nz

Mike Bryce

Mike Bryce

PO Box 301111
Albany
Auckland 0752
09 448 0757
021 771 711

mikeb@barkerbusiness.co.nz

Michael Keeton

Michael Keeton

PO Box 301111
Albany
Auckland 0752
09 972 3494
021 500 151

michaelk@barkerbusiness.co.nz

Neil Barker

Neil Barker

PO Box 301111
Albany
Auckland 0752
09 448 0750
0214 957 095

neilb@barkerbusiness.co.nz

Paolo Delmonte

Paolo Delmonte

PO Box 301111
Albany
Auckland 0752
09 925 8773
021 507 116

paolod@barkerbusiness.co.nz

Paul Moulton

Paul Moulton

PO Box 301111
Albany
Auckland 0752
09 448 1285
0274 787 652

paulm@barkerbusiness.co.nz

Darren Gosse

Darren Gosse

PO Box 301111
Albany
Auckland 0752
09 448 0753
021 511 934

darreng@barkerbusiness.co.nz

Richard Jacobs

Richard Jacobs

PO Box 301111
Albany
Auckland 0752
09 930 8227
021 272 8179

richardj@barkerbusiness.co.nz

Doug Bishop

Doug Bishop

36 Tarndale Grove
Rosedale
Auckland 0632
Peter Coleman

Peter Coleman

36 Tarndale Grove Rosedale
Auckland
021 966 271
09 448 1287

peterc@barkerbusiness.co.nz

Jason Still

Jason Still

PO Box 301111
Albany
Auckland 0752
021 442 220
09 973 0816

jasons@barkerbusiness.co.nz

Sean Burke

Sean Burke

36 Tarndale Grove
Rosedale
Auckland
09 320 0848
027 444 8885

seanb@barkerbusiness.co.nz

Charles Bateman

Charles Bateman

36 Tarndale Grove
Rosedale
Auckland 0632
Bridget Saunders

Bridget Saunders

36 Tarndale Grove
Rosedale
Auckland 0632

Ann Wright

PO Box 301 111
Albany
Auckland 0752

Michelle Boag

PO Box 301111
Albany
Auckland
 

Barker Business Brokerage

 

Email Chloe Belli from Barker Business Brokerage - Auckland Region

CONTACT A BUSINESS BROKER

Please fill out the form below to send us an email.
We will be in touch with you promptly.


Most Auckland Region business owners will benefit from the help of an experienced business broker with the preparation, packaging, pricing and marketing of their business opportunity. So choosing the right business broker can make all the difference in obtaining your best price and a fast sale when listing your business for sale.

After an Auckland Region based Business Broker who covers Auckland Region?

It is important that your broker is up with the play and has a range of online marketing tools in place to effectively promote your business for sale, as you want to maximise the number of quality leads when selling your business. Even if you are not computer literate yourself, the first place the majority of business buyers will look is online - they will visit the main New Zealand business for sale websites where the majority of businesses are listed for sale.

When choosing a competent Auckland Region business broker - ensure your broker is using all the key "business for sale" listing websites like nzfranchises. It is important they are not limiting their search for buyers. Check to see they have been keeping up to date with the market and key communication tools, and have a comprehensive marketing plan and budget for selling your business, so you get your best result.

Here at nzfranchises we provide a successful, well established online marketing channel with resources to assist you and your business broker in selling your business. Barker Business Brokerage have experienced Auckland Region business brokers that can assist you in selling your business, so contact Chloe Belli today to find out more about their services.

Choosing a professional business broker in Auckland Region or wider Auckland Region, that has the necessary skills, can make all the difference in obtaining your best price and a quick sale when selling your business.